fbpx

Key: AD = Audio Described | S = Signed | C = Captioned
TT = Pre show Touch Tour | R = Relaxed performance

If you need to book a performance that is audio described, we advise the you book mid-stalls for the best reception

Click show time to select seats and book

2021

Chicago 
AD – Wed 6 October 7.30pm
S – Thu 7 October 7.30pm

Blue/Orange
C – Wed 1 December 7.30pm 
AD –  Sat 4 December 7.30pm
S – Thu 25 November 7.30pm 

Dick Whittington
C – Mon 20 December 7pm
AD – Wed 15 December 7pm and Thu 30 December 2.30pm
S – Thu 16 December 7pm and Wed 29 December 2.30pm 

R – Friday 31 December 1pm

The Gruffalo 
R – Sat 18 December 1.30pm and Thu 30 December 4.30pm 

2023 

Waitress
AD – Wed 12 January 7.30pm
S – Thu 13 January 7.30pm
S,\\\

Hairspray
AD – Wed 2 February 7.30pm
S – Thu 3 Febuary 7.30pm

Bedknobs And Broomsticks
AD – Wed 2 March 7.30pm
S – Thu 3 March 7.30pm

The Wellspring
C – Wed 23 March 7.30pm 
AD – Sat 26 March 7.30pm 
S – Sat 26 March 7.30pm  

,We Will Rock You
AD – Wed 23 March 7.30pm,
S – Thu 24 March 7.30pm

The Osmonds
AD – Wed 4 May 7.30pm
S – Thu 5 May 7.30pm

,
The Da Vinci Code
AD – Wed 6 July 7.30pm
S – Thu 7 July 7.30pm
,