fbpx

Key: AD = Audio Described | S = Signed | C = Captioned
TT = Pre show Touch Tour | R = Relaxed performance

If you need to book a performance that is audio described, we advise the you book mid-stalls for the best reception

Click show time to select seats and book

Four Quartets
C – Thu 10 June 7.30pm
AD – Fri 11 June 7.30pm

Touching The Void- On Demand
C – Mon 7 – Sun 13 June 2021 
AD – Mon 7 – Sun 13 June 2021

Gin Craze! 
C – Tue 27 July 7.30pm
AD – Wed 28 July 7.30pm
S – Fri 30 July 7.30pm 

Educating Rita
AD – Wed 28 July 7.30pm
S – Thu 29 July 7.30pm

Priscilla Queen Of The Desert
AD – Wed 4 August 7.30pm
S – Thursday 5 August 7:30pm 

And Then There Were None
C – Thu 9 September 7.30pm
AD – Sat 11 September 2.30pm 
S – Fri 10 September 7.30pm 

Chicago 
AD – Wed 6 October 7.30pm
S – Thu 7 October 7.30pm

School Of Rock 
AD – Wed 3 Nov 7.30pm 
S – Thu 4 November 7.30pm 

Dick Whittington
C – Mon 20 December 7pm
AD – Wed 15 December 7pm and Thu 30 December 2.30pm
S – Thu 16 December 7pm and Wed 29 December 2.30pm 

R – Friday 31 December 1pm

The Gruffalo 
R – Sat 18 December 1.30pm and Thu 30 December 4.30pm