fbpx

Key: AD = Audio Described | S = Signed | C = Captioned
TT = Pre show Touch Tour | R = Relaxed performance

If you need to book a performance that is audio described, we advise the you book mid-stalls for the best reception

Click show time to select seats and book

Animal Farm
C – Fri 21 May 7.30pm
AD – Fri 21 May 7.30pm
S – Sat 22 May 2.30pm 
R – Sat 22 May 2.30pm 

Othello
C – Fri 28 May 7.30pm
AD – Sat 29 May 7.30pm
S – Sat 29 May 2.30pm
R – Sat 29 May 2.30pm 

Four Quartets
C – Thu 10 June 7.30pm
AD – Fri 11 June 7.30pm

Gin Craze! 
C – Tue 27 July 7.30pm
AD – Wed 28 July 7.30pm
S – Fri 30 July 7.30pm 

And Then There Were None
C – Thu 9 September 7.30pm
AD – Sat 11 September 2.30pm 
S – Fri 10 September 7.30pm