Death Of A Salesman

Cambridge Arts Theatre

Thursday 4 to Saturday 6 May 2017

01223 503333

www.cambridgeartstheatre.com

 

Theatre Royal Bath

Tuesday 9 to Saturday 13 May 2017

01225 448844

www.theatreroyal.org.uk

 

Festival Theatre, Malvern

Tuesday 23 to Saturday 27 May 2017

01684 892 277

www.malvern-theatres.co.uk

 

Exeter Northcott Theatre

Tuesday 30 May to Saturday 3 June 2017

01392 726363

www.exeternorthcott.co.uk


Royal & Derngate, Northampton

Tuesday 13 – Sat 17 June

01604 624811

www.royalandderngate.co.uk

King’s Theatre, Edinburgh

Tuesday 20 to Saturday 24 June 2017

0131 529 6000

www.edtheatres.com/kings

 

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

Tuesday 27 June to Saturday 1 July 2017

01872 262466

www.hallforcornwall.co.uk

 

Yvonne Arnaud, Guildford

Tuesday 4 – Saturday 8 July

01483 440000

www.yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

 

Oxford Playhouse

Tuesday 11 July – Saturday 15 July

01865 305305

www.oxfordplayhouse.com