THE JUNGLE BOOK

28 NOVEMBER – 31 DECEMBER 2017

Northampton, Royal & Derngate

https://www.royalandderngate.co.uk/

 

25 JANUARY – 3 FEBRUARY 2018

Chichester Festival Theatre

https://www.cft.org.uk/

TUESDAY 6 –  SATURDAY 10 FEBRUARY 2018

Richmond Theatre

www.atgtickets.com/richmond

 

TUESDAY 13 –  SATURDAY 17 FEBRUARY 2018

Liverpool Playhouse

https://www.everymanplayhouse.com/

 

TUESDAY 20 –  SATURDAY 24 FEBRUARY 2018

Wycombe Swan

https://wycombeswan.co.uk/Online/

 

TUESDAY 27 FEBRUARY –  SUNDAY 4 MARCH 2018

Bromley Churchill Theatre

https://churchilltheatre.co.uk/Online/

 

TUESDAY 13 – SATURDAY 17 MARCH 2018

Malvern Festival Theatre

http://www.malvern-theatres.co.uk/

 

TUESDAY 20 – SATURDAY 24 MARCH 2018

Cambridge Arts Theatre

https://www.cambridgeartstheatre.com/

 

TUESDAY 27 – SATURDAY 31 MARCH 2018

Newcastle Theatre Royal

https://www.theatreroyal.co.uk/whats-on

 

TUESDAY 3 – SATURDAY 7 APRIL 2018

Plymouth Theatre Royal

https://www.theatreroyal.com/

 

TUESDAY 10 – SATURDAY 14 APRIL 2018

Norwich Theatre Royal

https://secure.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk/Online/

 

TUESDAY 17 – SATURDAY 21 APRIL 2018

Nottingham Theatre Royal

https://trch.co.uk/

 

WEDNESDAY 25 – SATURDAY 28 APRIL 2018

Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

https://marlowetheatre.com/

 

WEDNESDAY 2 – SUNDAY 6 MAY

Salford, Lowry Theatre

https://www.thelowry.com/events

 

TUESDAY 8 – SATURDAY 12 MAY

Blackpool Grand Theatre

https://www.blackpoolgrand.co.uk/

 

 

 

A PASSAGE TO INDIA

Royal & Derngate
THU 11 – SAT 20 JANUARY

Salisbury Playhouse

MON  22 – SATURDAY 27 JANUARY

www.salisburyplayhouse.com Ɩ 01722 320 333

Bristol Old Vic

TUE 30 JANUARY – SAT 3 FEBRUARY

www.bristololdvic.org.uk Ɩ 0117 987 7877

 

Liverpool Playhouse

TUE 6 – SAT 10 FEBRUARY

www.everymanplayhouse.com Ɩ 0151 709 4776

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

TUE 13 – SAT 17 FEBRUARY

www.churchilltheatre.co.uk Ɩ 020 3285 6000

The Park, Park200

TUE 20 FEBRUARY – SAT 24 MARCH

Clifton Terrace, Finsbury Park, London N4 3JP

www.parktheatre.co.uk | 020 7870 6876

 

 

 

LOVE FROM A STRANGER

 

Royal & Derngate, Northampton

Friday 23 February 2018 – Saturday 17 March 2018

www.royalandderngate.co.uk/ | Box Office 01604 624811

 

Oxford Playhouse

Tuesday 20 March 2018 – Saturday 24 March 2018

www.oxfordplayhouse.com/ | Box Office 01865 305305

 

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford

Tuesday 27 March 2018 – Saturday 31 March 2018

www.yvonne-arnaud.co.uk | 01483 440000

 

The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Tuesday 3 April 2018 – Saturday 7 April 2017

www.marlowetheatre.com/ | 01227 787787

 

New Theatre, Cardiff

Tuesday 17 April 2018 – Saturday 21 April 2018

www.newtheatrecardiff.co.uk/ | 02920 878889

 

Liverpool Playhouse

Tuesday 24 April 2018 – Saturday 28 April 2018

www.everymanplayhouse.com | 01517 094776

 

Richmond Theatre

Tuesday 1 May 2018 – Saturday 5 May 2018

www.atgtickets.com/venues/richmond-theatre/ | 08448 717651

 

Leicester Curve

Tuesday 8 May 2018 – Saturday 12 May 2018

www.curveonline.co.uk/ | 0116 242 3595

 

New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Tuesday 15 May 2018 – Saturday 19 May 2018

www.atgtickets.com/venues/new-alexandra-theatre-birmingham/ | 08448 713011

 

Cambridge Arts Theatre – On Sale Soon

Tuesday 22 May 2018 – Saturday 26 May 2018

www.cambridgeartstheatre.com/ | 01223 503333

 

Theatre Royal, Plymouth

Tuesday 29 May 2018 -Saturday 2 June 2018

www.theatreroyal.com/ | 01752 267222

 

Edinburgh King’s Theatre
Tuesday 5 June 2018 – Saturday 9 June 2018

www.edtheatres.com/kings | 0131 529 6000

 

Theatre Royal, Newcastle

Tuesday 12 June 2018 – Saturday 16 June 2018

www.theatreroyal.co.uk/whats-on | 08448 112121

 

Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham

Tuesday 19 June 2018 – Saturday 23 June 2018

www.everymantheatre.org.uk/ | 01242 572573

 

Theatre Royal, Glasgow

Tuesday 26 June 2018 – Saturday 30 June 2018

http://www.atgtickets.com/venues/theatre-royal-glasgow | 0844 871 7647

 

Milton Keynes Theatre

Tuesday 3 July 2018 – Saturday 7 July 2018

www.atgtickets.com/venues/milton-keynes-theatre/ | 08448 717652

 

The Lowry, Salford

Tuesday 10 July 2018 – Saturday 14 July 2018

www.thelowry.com/ |08432 086000

 

Theatre Royal, Norwich – On sale from 5 Dec

Tuesday 17 July 2018 – Saturday 21 July 2018

www.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk | 01603 630000