Our 2018 Made In Northampton season:

A Passage To India
Thu 10 – Sat 20 January

lovefromastranger

Love From A Stranger
Fri 23 February – Sat 16 March

The Selfish Giant
Wed 4 – Sat 8 April

education
Education, Education, Education
Mon 28 May – Sat 2 June

TLB
The Lovely Bones
Sat 1 – Sat 22 September

education
Touching The Void
Tue 9 – Sat 20 October
Worst-Witch
The Worst Witch
Tue 27 November – Sun 30 December

TEB
The Everywhere Bear
Thu 29 November – Sun 30 December

TROTD

The Remains Of The Day
Sat 23 February – Sat 16 March