fbpx

Our 2018/19 Made In Northampton season:
drama
Many of these productions feature in our Drama Season. See more for less when you purchase a Drama Season Ticket. More information here.

 

Ghosts

Ghosts
Fri 19 April – Sat 11 May 2019

Richard III

Richard III
Tue 14 – Sat 25 May 2019

Ghosts

The Pope
Sat 8 – Sat 22 June

Richard III

Splash
Fri 14 – Sun 16 June 

Ghosts

The Last Of The Pelican Daughters
Fri 25 & Fri 26 July

Fox-tot!
Tue 27 August-Sun 1 September 

Two Trains Running

Two Trains Running
Sat 31 August – Sat 14 September 

Richard III

A View From The Bridge
Tue 15 – Sat 26 October

Ghosts

The Season
Fri 1, Sat 2 & Tue 19 – Sat 30 November 

Richard III

The Further Adventures Of The Owl And The Pussy-Cat
Thu 28 November – Sun 5 January 

Richard III

Pippi Longstocking 
Tue 10 – Tue 31 December