Our 2018 Made In Northampton season:

The Jungle Book
Tue 28 November – Sun 31 December 2017

The Singing Mermaid
Sat 2 December 2017 – Sat 13 January

A Passage To India
Thu 10 – Sat 20 January

lovefromastranger

Love From A Stranger
Fri 23 February – Sat 16 March

The Selfish Giant
Wed 4 – Sat 8 April

education
Education, Education, Education
Mon 28 May – Sat 2 June

education
Touching The Void
Tue 9 – Sat 20 October