fbpx

Access Performances in our Summer 2019 season

Key: AD = Audio Described | S = Signed | C = Captioned
T = Pre show Touch Tour | R = Relaxed performance

If you need to book a performance that is audio described, we advise the you book mid-stalls for the best reception

A View from The Bridge
AD – Wed 23 October 7.45pm and Thu 24 October 2.30pm
TT – Wed 23 November pre show – call Box Office on 01604 624811 to book
S – Thu 24 October 7.45pm
C – Tue 22 October 7.45pm

The Season
AD – Wed 27 November 7.45pm and 28 November 2.30pm
TT – Wed 27 November pre show – call Box Office on 01604 624811 to book
S – Thu 28 November 7.45pm
C – Tue 26 November 7.45pm

The Further Adventures Of The Owl And The Pussycat
R – Sat 7 December 4pm

Cinderella
AD – Wed 11 December 2pm & Tue 17 December 7pm
S – Sat 14 December 1pm & Fri 27 December 5pm
R – Fri 20 December 2pm
C – Sat 28 December 5pm

Pippi Longstocking
AD – Wed 18 December 2.30pm & Fri 27 December 5.30pm
TT – Fri 27 December pre show – call Box Office on 01604 624811 to book
S – Sat 21 December 1.15pm
R – Sat 28 December 5.30pm
C – Fri 20 December 7.15pm

Mame
AD – Wed 8 January 7.45pm & Thu 9 January 2.30pm
S – Thu 9 January 7.45pm

Agatha Christie’s A Murder Is Announced: A Miss Marple Story
AD – Wed 15 January 7.45pm & Thu 16 January 2.30pm
S – Thu 16 January 7.45pm

Holes 
AD – Wed 29 January 7pm
TT – Wed 29 January pre show – call Box Office on 01604 624811 to book
S – Thu 30 January 7pm

Beautiful
AD – Wed 5 February 2.30pm & 7.30pm
S – Thu 6 February 7.30pm

Alone In Berlin 
AD – Wed 19 February 7.45pm & Thu 20 February 2.30pm
TT – Wed 19 February pre show – call Box Office on 01604 624811 to book
S – Thu 20 February 7.45pm
C – Tue 18 February 7.45pm

Curtains
AD – Wed 26 February 2.30pm & 7.30pm
S – Thu 27 February 7.30pm

The Last Of The Pelican Daughters
AD – Thu 5 March 2.30pm
S  – Thu 5 March 7.45pm
C  – Sat 7 March 7.45pm

The Strange Tale Of Charlie Chaplin And Stan Laurel
AD – Wed 18 March 7.45pm
TT – Wed 18 March  pre show – call Box Office on 01604 624811 to book
C – Integrated Captioning on every performance

Everybody’s Talking About Jamie
AD – Wed 11 March 2.30pm & 7.30pm
S – Thu 12 March 7.30pm

Priscilla Queen Of The Desert 
AD – Wed 22 April 2.30pm & 7.30pm
S – Thu 23 April 7.30pm

We Will Rock You
AD – Wed 13 May 2.30pm & 7.30pm
S – Thu 14 May 7.30pm