Royal & Derngate uses cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. By continuing to the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To read more, click here. close

Skip to Navigation |
| Create Account

What's On

SEARCH FOR YOUR PERFECT SHOW, FILM OR EVENT IN YOUR PREFERRED WAY.
Use the calendar to the right or choose a venue and/or genre from the following list. Or simply view a complete set of WHAT’S ON listings by scrolling below.

VENUE:


GENRE:



believemed

Believe

The Core, Corby

Fri 15 Aug 14

GHTGmed

God Help The Girl

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Sat 16 Aug 14

smurfs2med

The Smurfs 2

The Core, Corby

Sat 16 Aug 14

JBmed

Jersey Boys

The Core, Corby

Sat 16 Aug - Wed 20 Aug 14

tocatchathiefmed

To Catch A Thief

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Sun 17 Aug 14

goldendreammed

The Golden Dream

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Mon 18 Aug - Wed 20 Aug 14

med

All This Mayhem

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Mon 18 Aug 14

junglemed

The Jungle Book

The Core, Corby

Tue 19 Aug 14

med

A Promise

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Wed 20 Aug - Thu 21 Aug 14

WOSmed

Walking On Sunshine

The Core, Corby

Wed 20 Aug - Wed 27 Aug 14

med

The Nut Job

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Fri 22 Aug - Thu 28 Aug 14

med

Grand Central

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Fri 22 Aug - Tue 26 Aug 14

Copyright Royal & Derngate 2013 | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Accessibility

  1.  
  2. Forgot your password?