Royal & Derngate uses cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. By continuing to the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To read more, click here. close

Skip to Navigation |
| Create Account

What's On

SEARCH FOR YOUR PERFECT SHOW, FILM OR EVENT IN YOUR PREFERRED WAY.
Use the calendar to the right or choose a venue and/or genre from the following list. Or simply view a complete set of WHAT’S ON listings by scrolling below.

VENUE:


GENRE:



JCsuperstarmed

Jesus Christ Superstar

Derngate

Mon 16 Mar - Sat 21 Mar 15

themikadomed

The Mikado

Royal

Mon 16 Mar - Sat 21 Mar 15

schoolmed

School Shorts

Underground

Thu 19 Mar - Sun 22 Mar 15

cakemed

Cake

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Fri 20 Mar - Wed 25 Mar 15

hoffmanmed

Tales Of Hoffman

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Sun 22 Mar 15

mpeakemed

Maxine Peake

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Mon 23 Mar 15

curiousincidentmed

The Curious Incident

Derngate

Tue 24 Mar - Sun 29 Mar 15

LORmed

Life Of Riley

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Tue 24 Mar - Wed 25 Mar 15

DOBmed

The Duke Of Burgundy

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Tue 24 Mar 15

secretadmed

Secret Adversary

Royal

Tue 24 Mar - Thu 26 Mar 15

secondsmed

Seconds

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Wed 25 Mar 15

CorbyGangShowMed

Corby Gang Show

The Core, Corby

Wed 25 Mar - Sat 28 Mar 15

Copyright Royal & Derngate 2013 | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Accessibility

  1.  
  2. Forgot your password?