Royal & Derngate uses cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. By continuing to the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To read more, click here. close

Skip to Navigation |
| Create Account

What's On

SEARCH FOR YOUR PERFECT SHOW, FILM OR EVENT IN YOUR PREFERRED WAY.
Use the calendar to the right or choose a venue and/or genre from the following list. Or simply view a complete set of WHAT’S ON listings by scrolling below.

VENUE:


GENRE:



med

Wild Tales

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Wed 10 Jun 15

med

Blind

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Thu 11 Jun 15

med

The Age Of Adaline

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Fri 12 Jun - Thu 18 Jun 15

med

Rosewater

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Fri 12 Jun - Wed 17 Jun 15

med

The New Girlfriend

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Sat 13 Jun - Wed 17 Jun 15

SinginMed

Singin' In The Rain

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Sun 14 Jun 15

med

The Look Of Silence

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Sun 14 Jun 15

med

Lambert And Stamp

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Mon 15 Jun 15

med

Girlhood

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Mon 15 Jun - Thu 18 Jun 15

MOSmed

Ministry Of Science Live

Derngate

Tue 16 Jun 15

kontaktmed

Kontakt

Underground

Tue 16 Jun - Sun 21 Jun 15

med

The Festival 2015

Derngate

Wed 17 Jun - Thu 18 Jun 15

Copyright Royal & Derngate 2013 | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Accessibility

  1.  
  2. Forgot your password?