Royal & Derngate uses cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. By continuing to the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To read more, click here. close

Skip to Navigation |
| Create Account

What's On

SEARCH FOR YOUR PERFECT SHOW, FILM OR EVENT IN YOUR PREFERRED WAY.
Use the calendar to the right or choose a venue and/or genre from the following list. Or simply view a complete set of WHAT’S ON listings by scrolling below.

VENUE:

GENRE:



ScreamingBlueMurdermed

Screaming Blue Murder

Underground

Fri 18 Mar 16

med

Dane Baptiste

Underground

Sat 19 Mar 16

TLTmed

The Last Tango

Derngate

Mon 21 Mar - Sat 26 Mar 16

med

Russell Kane

Royal

Thu 24 Mar 16

med

Hello Kitty

Derngate

Mon 28 Mar 16

med

Bear Behaving Badly

Derngate

Tue 29 Mar - Wed 30 Mar 16

med

Tosca

Derngate

Thu 31 Mar 16

med

King Lear

Royal

Fri 01 Apr - Sat 23 Apr 16

med

Priscilla Queen Of The Desert - The Musical

Derngate

Mon 04 Apr - Sat 09 Apr 16

med

Solid Silver ’60s

Derngate

Mon 11 Apr 16

med

Pasha Kovalev

Derngate

Wed 13 Apr 16

Copyright Royal & Derngate 2013 | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Accessibility | View Mobile Site

  1.  
  2. Forgot your password?