Royal & Derngate uses cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. By continuing to the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To read more, click here. close

Skip to Navigation |
| Create Account

What's On

SEARCH FOR YOUR PERFECT SHOW, FILM OR EVENT IN YOUR PREFERRED WAY.
Use the calendar to the right or choose a venue and/or genre from the following list. Or simply view a complete set of WHAT’S ON listings by scrolling below.

VENUE:

GENRE:



med

Sarah Millican

Derngate

Sat 02 Jul - Mon 04 Jul 16

med

Bill Bailey

Derngate

Tue 05 Jul 16

med

Bubbles With Boris

Underground

Thu 07 Jul 16

med

NMPAT Generations

Derngate

Sun 10 Jul 16

med

Gangsta Granny

Derngate

Tue 12 Jul - Sat 16 Jul 16

med

Oliver!

Royal

Tue 12 Jul - Sun 17 Jul 16

med

Market Boy

Royal

Fri 22 Jul - Sat 23 Jul 16

291623

Russell Watson

Derngate

Sat 23 Jul 16

300422

Summer School: Peter Pan

Underground

Mon 25 Jul - Fri 29 Jul 16

300422

Summer School: Peter Pan

Underground

Mon 25 Jul - Fri 29 Jul 16

Copyright Royal & Derngate 2013 | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Accessibility | View Mobile Site

  1.  
  2. Forgot your password?