Royal & Derngate uses cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. By continuing to the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To read more, click here. close

Skip to Navigation |
| Create Account

What's On

SEARCH FOR YOUR PERFECT SHOW, FILM OR EVENT IN YOUR PREFERRED WAY.
Use the calendar to the right or choose a venue and/or genre from the following list. Or simply view a complete set of WHAT’S ON listings by scrolling below.

VENUE:

GENRE:



300422

Summer School: Peter Pan

Underground

Mon 25 Jul - Fri 29 Jul 16

377780

Arts Slam

Underground

Mon 01 Aug - Thu 04 Aug 16

med

Flashback Festival Thoresby

Other

Fri 19 Aug - Sat 20 Aug 16

med

Flashback Festival Thoresby Estate

Other

Fri 19 Aug - Sat 20 Aug 16

med

Squeeze

Derngate

Wed 07 Sep 16

med

The Simon And Garfunkel Story

Derngate

Thu 08 Sep 16

med

Joan Collins

Derngate

Fri 09 Sep 16

med

A Tale Of Two Cities

Royal

Sat 10 Sep - Sat 17 Sep 16

med

Chas & Dave

Derngate

Sun 11 Sep 16

med

Sean Lock

Derngate

Tue 13 Sep 16

Copyright Royal & Derngate 2013 | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Accessibility | View Mobile Site

  1.  
  2. Forgot your password?