Royal & Derngate uses cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. By continuing to the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To read more, click here. close

Skip to Navigation |
| Create Account

What's On

SEARCH FOR YOUR PERFECT SHOW, FILM OR EVENT IN YOUR PREFERRED WAY.
Use the calendar to the right or choose a venue and/or genre from the following list. Or simply view a complete set of WHAT’S ON listings by scrolling below.

VENUE:


GENRE:



med

Cult Film Club Multi Ticket Offer

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Wed 25 Mar - Wed 27 May 15

SFmed

Suite Francaise

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Fri 27 Mar - Wed 01 Apr 15

stillalicemed

Still Alice

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Fri 27 Mar - Thu 02 Apr 15

STSmed

Shaun The Sheep

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Sat 28 Mar - Thu 02 Apr 15

mrstinkmed

Holiday Project: Mr Stink

Underground

Mon 30 Mar - Thu 02 Apr 15

mrstinkmed

Holiday Project: Mini Mr Stink

Underground

Mon 30 Mar - Thu 02 Apr 15

Aledmed

Aled Jones

Derngate

Wed 01 Apr 15

STSmed

Shaun The Sheep

The Core, Corby

Wed 01 Apr - Wed 08 Apr 15

bohemiansmed

The Bohemians

The Core, Corby

Thu 02 Apr 15

BH6med

Big Hero 6

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Fri 03 Apr - Mon 06 Apr 15

xymed

X+Y

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Fri 03 Apr - Thu 09 Apr 15

Copyright Royal & Derngate 2013 | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Accessibility

  1.  
  2. Forgot your password?