Royal & Derngate uses cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. By continuing to the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To read more, click here. close

Skip to Navigation |
| Create Account

What's On

SEARCH FOR YOUR PERFECT SHOW, FILM OR EVENT IN YOUR PREFERRED WAY.
Use the calendar to the right or choose a venue and/or genre from the following list. Or simply view a complete set of WHAT’S ON listings by scrolling below.

VENUE:


GENRE:



beforemed

Before I Go To Sleep

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Fri 26 Sep - Thu 02 Oct 14

ordermed

In Order

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Mon 29 Sep - Thu 02 Oct 14

RichardAlstonmed

Richard Alston Dance Company

Derngate

Tue 30 Sep - Wed 01 Oct 14

stephenfrymed

Stephen Fry

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Wed 01 Oct 14

catnewmed

Cat On A Hot Tin Roof

Royal

Wed 01 Oct - Sat 18 Oct 14

3and4quartersmed

Three And Four Quarters

The Core, Corby

Thu 02 Oct 14

magicmed

Magic In The Moonlight

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Fri 03 Oct - Thu 09 Oct 14

pridemed

Pride

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Fri 03 Oct - Sun 12 Oct 14

TheJohnnyCashRoadshowmed

Johnny Cash Roadshow

The Core, Corby

Fri 03 Oct 14

dancingqueenmed

Dancing Queen

Derngate

Sat 04 Oct 14

cabinetmed

The Cabinet Of Dr Caligari

Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Sun 05 Oct 14

Copyright Royal & Derngate 2013 | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Accessibility

  1.  
  2. Forgot your password?