Royal & Derngate uses cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. By continuing to the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To read more, click here. close

Skip to Navigation |
| Create Account


Fri 16 Oct - Sat 07 Nov 15

Richard Alston Dance Company

Tue 20 Oct - Wed 21 Oct 15

Sister Act

Tue 27 Oct - Sat 31 Oct 15

Daphne Du Maurier's Rebecca

Mon 09 Nov - Sat 14 Nov 15

The Snow Queen

Wed 25 Nov 15 - Sun 03 Jan 16
View Previous Slide View Next Slide

What's On Calendar

What's On Today

Upcoming Shows

Latest News

Join The Team

We are entering an exciting time at  Royal & Derngate with our new business venture of a Craft Bar and are currently recruiting for some fantastic opportunities.


Our brand new Orchestral Season 2015/2016 is now on sale. Click HERE to take a look at the brochure.


Twitter Icon

Royal & Derngate

Copyright Royal & Derngate 2013 | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Accessibility

  2. Forgot your password?