Royal & Derngate uses cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. By continuing to the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To read more, click here. close

Skip to Navigation |
| Create Account

The Herbal Bed

Fri 05 Feb - Sat 27 Feb 16

The Musicians

Fri 26 Feb - Sat 27 Feb 16

The Yeomen Of The Guard

Mon 07 Mar - Sat 12 Mar 16

The Perfect Murder

Mon 14 Mar - Sat 19 Mar 16

Chicago

Mon 23 May - Sat 28 May 16
View Previous Slide View Next Slide

What's On Calendar

What's On Today

Latest News

Cultural Question Time

We wll be holding a lively and thought-provoking panel discussion on Thursday 11 February, hosted by Radio 4 broadcaster and theatre critic Libby Purves.

We are delighted to welcome key figures from the sector to the panel, including Sir Peter Bazalgette, chair of 
Arts Council England.

NEW MOBILE TICKETING SITE

From now on, when you go to access our website on any mobile device, you will be taken to our new mobile site, designed to make purchasing tickets as easy and streamlined as possible from a mobile device.

Please get in touch if you have any comments you would like to share with us.

Tweets

Twitter Icon

Royal & Derngate

Copyright Royal & Derngate 2013 | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Accessibility | View Mobile Site

  1.  
  2. Forgot your password?